Read The Plaque https://readtheplaque.com Always read the plaque en-us Donald C. Lawton Park https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/donald-c-lawton-park https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/donald-c-lawton-park 2019-02-19 20:11:52.992809 Donald C. Lawton Park Donald C. Lawton Park

]]>
Founders Rock https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/founders-rock https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/founders-rock 2019-02-19 20:11:11.581450 Founders Rock Founders Rock


FOUNDERS ROCK
COLLEGE OF CALIFORNIA
APRIL 16, 1860
INSCRIBED MAY 9, 1896

]]>
The World War, Bencia https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/the-world-war-bencia https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/the-world-war-bencia 2019-02-16 22:40:36.503788 The World War, Bencia The World War, Bencia

]]>
Reclamation https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/reclamation https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/reclamation 2019-02-16 22:39:59.577679 Reclamation Reclamation

Reclamation Managing Water in the West Lake Tahoe Dam 100th Anniversary 1913-2013

]]>
Town Hall https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/town-hall https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/town-hall 2019-02-16 22:39:20.328385 Town Hall Town Hall

From the Flickr group Historical Markers, photo by Jason Riedy, full page.

License is Attribution License

]]>
Junk Boat Restoration Project https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/junk-boat-restoration-project https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/junk-boat-restoration-project 2019-02-16 22:38:51.496237 Junk Boat Restoration Project Junk Boat Restoration Project

]]>
Palabras de Santa Maria de Guadalupe a Juan Diego https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/palabras-de-santa-maria-de-guadalupe-a-juan-diego https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/palabras-de-santa-maria-de-guadalupe-a-juan-diego 2019-02-16 22:37:32.126735 Palabras de Santa Maria de Guadalupe a Juan Diego Palabras de Santa Maria de Guadalupe a Juan Diego

]]>
Old Faithful Snow Lodge https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/old-faithful-snow-lodge https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/old-faithful-snow-lodge 2019-02-16 22:37:15.450966 Old Faithful Snow Lodge Old Faithful Snow Lodge

]]>
The Little White Church at Bee Ridge https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/the-little-white-church-at-bee-ridge https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/the-little-white-church-at-bee-ridge 2019-02-16 22:37:08.792550 The Little White Church at Bee Ridge The Little White Church at Bee Ridge

]]>
Scenic View Easement https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/scenic-view-easement https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/scenic-view-easement 2019-02-16 22:36:44.699576 Scenic View Easement Scenic View Easement

]]>